Instagram Book Online
Book Online
Instagram Book Online

Das schwarze Haus am
schwarzen See. In Kitzbühel.

The black house and
his twenty-six rooms.

A temporary home for lovers of everything alpine – 26 rooms, designed specifically with them in mind. Handmade designer furniture, fresh mountain air, a wooden balcony with an epic view - we’ll even throw in the dappled light and birdsong.

Room prices

Book directly for the following: Kitzbühel's most exceptional local breakfast, private on-site parking, shuttle service to the piste (7 minutes by car) or the town centre (5 minutes by car). Upon request, the Witzmann brothers will be more than happy to advise you on what’s hot, what’s happening and what’s delicious in the nearby area, that is, if you’re a Kitzbühel newbie.

Our rooms are lovely it’s true…

Every now and then Seebichl guests just want to spend their entire stay in bed, but please, trust us - getting up and going out is definitely worth it. Spend a sun-drenched summers day at one of the lakeside beaches or take an exhilarating bike tour with one of our KONA bikes through the mountains. The radical regional bar breakfast and long evenings with a gin and some homemade tonic or a Negroni, definitely merit a taste. 

The Black House

Seebichl is the coal-black house, set up on the hill above the Schwarzsee. With an atmosphere evoking memories of a rambling summer home up in the mountains, yet, with a sense of comfort leaving little to be desired by today’s standards. This is Alpine living, in the most creative and cosy sense imaginable.

Instagram Online Buchen
Online Buchen
Instagram Online Buchen

Das schwarze Haus am
schwarzen See. In Kitzbühel.

Sechsundzwanzigzimmergroßes
Ferienhaus am See.

Ein Zuhause auf Zeit für Liebhaber des Alpinen - das sollten sie sein, die sechsundzwanzig Zimmer. Und das sind sie. Handgemachte Designmöbel, frische Bergluft, Holzbalkone mit Freiblick, Sonnenstrahlen die ins Zimmer fallen, Vogelgezwitscher. 

Der Zimmerpreis

Der Zimmerpreis für Direktbucher inkludiert das vielleicht radikal lokalste Frühstück Kitzbühels, einen privaten Parkplatz direkt vor dem Haus und Shuttleservice auf die Piste (7 Fahrminuten) oder ins Zentrum (5 Fahrminuten). Auf Wunsch gibt es persönliche Umgebungstipps der Witzmann brothers - falls Kitzbühel abseits vom Mainstream ein Thema sein sollte.

Nicht im Zimmer, trotzdem da. 

Hin und wieder wünschen sich Seebichl Gäste den gesamten Urlaub im Bett zu verbringen - aber aufstehen lohnt sich. Für den sommersonnigen Badestrand am See zum Beispiel, die Radtour mit den KONA Bikes durch die Berge, das radikal regionale Bar Breakfast und die langen Abende mit hausgemachtem Tonic und fassgelagerten Negronis. Und für die Vorfreude auf die nächste Nacht im Bett.

Das schwarze Haus

Seebichl ist das kohlrabenschwarze Haus am Hügel überm Schwarzsee. Die Atmosphäre erweckt Erinnerungen an ein großes Ferienhaus von damals in den Bergen, der Comfort lässt heute wenige Wünsche offen, der Stil alpinkreativ mit Schuss. Darf gerne besucht werden.

Kommen + Bleiben